INSIDER
01Overview02Daily Brief03Live04Congress05Corporate Insiders06Government Money07Political Influence08Institutions09Washington Network10Follow the Power11Disclosure Clock12AI Investigator13Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

RH CHAIN…
OverviewDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
01Overview02Daily Brief03Live04Congress05Corporate Insiders06Government Money07Political Influence08Institutions09Washington Network10Follow the Power11Disclosure Clock12AI Investigator13Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
OverviewDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources
SEC FORM 430m ago
HOUSE PTR30m ago
SEC 13F30m ago
ROBINHOOD CHAIN30m ago
Institution
SM

SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC

CIK 0001029160

EDGAR filingsOpen in network
Disclosed transactions25
Buys / sells12 / 13
Max Insider Score51
Connections15with evidence

Disclosed transactions

ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
51
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
AMZNAMAZON COM INC
TRIM
SELL$181.92M
763.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

Reported holdings · quarter ending Jun 30, 2026

AMZNAMAZON COM INC023135106$281.84M
—TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC874039100$249.37M
—GLOBAL PMTS INC37940XAU6$222.69M
GOOGALPHABET INC02079K305$213.09M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION67066G104$213.02M
—ELECTRONIC ARTS INC285512109$199.09M
BILLBILL HOLDINGS INC090043AF7$181.36M
PCGPG&E CORP69331CAL2$179.60M
—RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC76954AAB9$155.84M
AAPLAPPLE INC037833100$153.23M

Verified connections

  • Holdsevidence
    TKO Group Holdings, Inc.1.4% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    DROPBOX, INC.1.3% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    BILL Holdings, Inc.2.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Super Micro Computer, Inc.1.4% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
JIJAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD
EXIT
SELL
$158.44M
130.40M sh
Not disclosed
Aug 14, 2026
quarterly
SEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SNSEALED AIR CORP NEW
EXIT
SELL$115.71M
2.75M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

47
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SMCISuper Micro Computer, Inc.
NEW
BUY$111.47M
2.18M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
APAMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC
NEW
BUY$105.07M
768.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
ENENTERGY CORP NEW
ADD
BUY$96.11M
836.7K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
DTDIGITAL RLTY TR INC
ADD
BUY$86.59M
482.2K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
NBISNebius Group N.V.
NEW
BUY$85.61M
310.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
ATAMICUS THERAPEUTIC
EXIT
SELL$83.19M
5.75M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
HIHONEYWELL INTL INC
EXIT
SELL$80.93M
358.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
HOHOLOGIC INC
EXIT
SELL$76.61M
1.01M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
ATAPOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC
NEW
BUY$74.93M
564.5K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

42
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
CRMSalesforce, Inc.
EXIT
SELL$67.44M
361.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
PENPenumbra Inc
EXIT
SELL$66.80M
203.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SOSOUTHERN CO
NEW
BUY$65.77M
65.00M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
DBRHPDigitalBridge Group, Inc.
NEW
BUY$64.99M
4.12M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

47
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
GOOGAlphabet Inc.
NEW
BUY$60.17M
1.20M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
VSVARONIS SYS INC
EXIT
SELL$59.45M
68.06M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SASPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS INC
NEW
BUY$53.92M
34.50M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
THTAYLOR MORRISON HOME CORP
NEW
BUY$51.91M
723.5K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

20
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
JDJD.com, Inc.
TRIM
SELL$49.43M
50.16M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
MACMACERICH CO
NEW
BUY$48.83M
1.94M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
THTRI POINTE HOMES INC
EXIT
SELL$48.67M
1.04M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

20
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SWSmurfit Westrock plc
TRIM
SELL$46.60M
1.01M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
CICLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I
EXIT
SELL$69.56M
2.94M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

LIN
LINDE PLC
G54950103
$138.74M
—LUMENTUM HLDGS INC55024UAF6$119.27M
TKOTKO GROUP HOLDINGS INC87256C101$116.39M
SMCISUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC86800U500$111.47M
—SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR81369Y506$106.22M
—AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC025537101$105.07M
—ENTERGY CORP NEW29364G103$104.97M
DBXDROPBOX INC26210CAD6$104.61M
JDJD.COM INC47215PAJ5$98.55M
ITRIITRON INC465741106$98.46M
—DIGITAL RLTY TR INC253868103$96.90M
BLBLACKLINE INC09239BAF6$93.26M
—LUMENTUM HLDGS INC55024UAD1$88.27M
—CHART INDS INC16115Q308$86.97M
NBISNEBIUS GROUP N.V.N97284108$85.61M
—WEBSTER FINL CORP947890109$85.09M
IDAIDACORP INC451107106$82.62M
—TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC874039100$81.19M
NVDANVIDIA CORPORATION67066G104$80.04M
NEENEXTERA ENERGY INC65339F655$77.94M
HTOH2O AMERICA784305104$76.23M
—APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC03770N101$74.93M
CMSCMS ENERGY CORP125896100$74.23M
SNAPSNAP INC83304AAK2$71.95M
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP594918104$70.86M
—BRIGHTHOUSE FINL INC10922N103$70.66M
SWSMURFIT WESTROCK PLCG8267P108$69.98M
BRK-BBERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL084670702$66.69M
SOSOUTHERN CO842587ED5$65.77M
DBRHPDIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC25401T603$64.99M
CRWVCOREWEAVE INC21873S108$64.70M
MDLNMEDLINE INC58507V107$64.61M
DXCMDEXCOM INC252131AM9$63.52M
AVGOBROADCOM INC11135F101$62.42M
WECWEC ENERGY GROUP INC92939U106$61.70M
GOOGALPHABET INC02079K602$60.17M
ESTCELASTIC N VN14506104$56.89M
—STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T78462F103$56.01M
—SPIRIT AEROSYSTEMS INC85205TAQ3$53.92M
KVUEKENVUE INC49177J102$52.49M
  • Holdsevidence
    JD.com, Inc.1.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Nebius Group N.V.1.1% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    IDACORP INC1.0% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    AMAZON COM INC3.5% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Alphabet Inc.2.6% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    NVIDIA CORP2.6% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    PG&E Corp2.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Apple Inc.1.9% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    LINDE PLC1.7% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    ITRON, INC.1.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    BLACKLINE, INC.1.1% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026