INSIDER
01Overview02Follow the Money03Daily Brief04Live05Congress06Directory07Corporate Insiders08Government Money09Political Influence10Institutions11Washington Network12Follow the Power13Disclosure Clock14AI Investigator15Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

RH CHAIN…
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
01Overview02Follow the Money03Daily Brief04Live05Congress06Directory07Corporate Insiders08Government Money09Political Influence10Institutions11Washington Network12Follow the Power13Disclosure Clock14AI Investigator15Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Data sources
SEC FORM 417m ago
HOUSE PTR17m ago
SEC 13F17m ago
ROBINHOOD CHAIN17m ago
Public company

BRKRBRUKER CORP

CIK 0001109354

EDGAR filingsOpen in network
Disclosed transactions5
Buys / sells1 / 2
Max Insider Score32
Connections1with evidence

BRKR · disclosed activity on price

Disclosed transactions

ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
9
PW
Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group
BRKRBRUKER CORP
Grant or award
A—
2,529 sh
Aug 15, 2026Aug 18, 2026
traded Aug 15, 2026
+3dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

Verified connections

  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group · Aug 18, 2026
17
PW
Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group
BRKRBRUKER CORP
Grant or award
A
—
3,120 sh
Aug 15, 2026
Aug 18, 2026
traded Aug 15, 2026
+3d
SEC FORM 4

Evidence

32
PW
Pusch WolfgangPresident BMID Group
BRKRBRUKER CORP
Open-market sale
SELL$198K
3,473 sh
Aug 17, 2026Aug 18, 2026
traded Aug 17, 2026
+1dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

26
SM
Scion Asset Management, LLC13F filer
BRKRBRUKER CORP
NEW
BUY$13.14M
48.3K sh
Not disclosedNov 3, 2025quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SM
Scion Asset Management, LLC13F filer
BRKRBRUKER CORP
EXIT
SELL$10.30M
250.0K sh
Not disclosedNov 3, 2025quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence