INSIDER
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Alerts on Telegram

Congress trades and big insider sales, sent the day they're filed. Free.

Open in Telegram
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

Robinhood Chain…
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyTelegram alerts
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Alerts on Telegram

Congress trades and big insider sales, sent the day they're filed. Free.

Open in Telegram
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyTelegram alerts
Search

All disclosures

Every ingested record across SEC Form 4, 13F, House PTRs and Robinhood Chain, searchable by ticker, name or wallet address.

Results

Data sources
SEC Form 46h ago
House PTR6h ago
SEC 13F6h ago
Robinhood Chain6h ago

Results

20,303 records
Side
allbuysell
Score
any≥ 30≥ 50≥ 70
Sort
Newest disclosedNewest executedInsider ScoreValue
ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
26
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
THTRI POINTE HOMES INC
EXIT
SELL$48.67M
1.04M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

Page 174 of 508
← PrevNext →
26
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
UNHUNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC
Sale
SELL
$1,001 – $15K
Jul 30, 2026
Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15d
House PTR

Evidence

26
Bridgewater Associates, LP13F filer
CHCREDO TECHNOLOGY GROUP HOLDI
TRIM
SELL$230.94M
849.2K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
Bridgewater Associates, LP13F filer
SPSEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL
TRIM
SELL$124.77M
129.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
ARK Investment Management LLC13F filer
BEAMBeam Therapeutics Inc.
TRIM
SELL$65.16M
1.90M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
ARK Investment Management LLC13F filer
BIDUBaidu, Inc.
TRIM
SELL$93.53M
818.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
SE
Smolyansky Edward10% Owner
LWAYLifeway Foods, Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$1.16M
45.0K sh
Aug 14, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 14, 2026
+0dSEC Form 4

Evidence

26
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
CFCHIME FINL INC
TRIM
SELL$118.74M
5.80M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
ARK Investment Management LLC13F filer
TSMTAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTURING CO LTD
TRIM
SELL$69.45M
145.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
ARK Investment Management LLC13F filer
BABAAlibaba Group Holding Ltd
TRIM
SELL$63.69M
663.6K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

26
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
SPOTSpotify Technology S.A.
TRIM
SELL$187.94M
409.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

25
LL
Lin Shao-LeeDirector, Chief Executive Officer
CUECue Biopharma, Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$147K
5,423 sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

25
LL
Lin Shao-LeeDirector, Chief Executive Officer
CUECue Biopharma, Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$67K
2,375 sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

25
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
PEPPEPSICO INC
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

25
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
VVISA INC.
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

25
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
PGPROCTER & GAMBLE Co
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

25
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
ITWILLINOIS TOOL WORKS INC
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

25
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
MDTMedtronic plc
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

24
KJ
King Mark JamesDirector, Exec Chairman & Interim CEO
JACKJACK IN THE BOX INC
Open-market sale
SELL$105K
5,647 sh
Aug 14, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 14, 2026
+0dSEC Form 4

Evidence

24
EO
Espinoza OctavioChief Financial Officer
LGNDLIGAND PHARMACEUTICALS INC
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$9.24M
31.6K sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

23
SE
Smolyansky Edward10% Owner
LWAYLifeway Foods, Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$745K
29.9K sh
Aug 14, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 14, 2026
+0dSEC Form 4

Evidence

23
FA
Feldman AssafDirector, Chief Strategy Officer - Tech, 10% Owner
RSKDRISKIFIED LTD.
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$2.70M
450.0K sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

23
LD
Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division
UONEKURBAN ONE, INC.
Open-market sale
SELL$475
88 sh
Aug 10, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 10, 2026
+4dSEC Form 4

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP
EXIT
SELL$30K
323.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
OPCHOption Care Health, Inc.
EXIT
SELL$50K
1.87M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
RIRestaurant Brands Intl Inc
EXIT
SELL$34K
454.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
HA
Hoffman AlisonPresident of Starz Networks
STRZSTARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP /CN/
Open-market sale
SELL$10K
400 sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

22
FJ
Fox-Geen JeremyChief Financial Officer
CRCLCircle Internet Group, Inc.
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$636K
8,476 sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
FSFigure Technology Solutio
EXIT
SELL$39K
1.15M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
HA
Hoffman AlisonPresident of Starz Networks
STRZSTARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP /CN/
Open-market sale
SELL$27K
1,036 sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

22
RJ
Russell Alan JDirector, Chief Scientific Officer
EWTXEdgewise Therapeutics, Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$17K
390 sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

21
ML
Morettini Joseph LDirector
ASPSALTISOURCE PORTFOLIO SOLUTIONS S.A.
Open-market sale
SELL$415
1,100 sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

20
JJ
Jergensen JoshuaPresident & COO
PACSPACS Group, Inc.
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$1.66M
36.4K sh
Aug 12, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 12, 2026
+2dSEC Form 4

Evidence

20
ARK Investment Management LLC13F filer
VCYTVERACYTE, INC.
TRIM
SELL$44.51M
757.9K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

20
HJ
Hyman JonathanChief Technology Officer
BRZEBraze, Inc.
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$1.05M
35.0K sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

20
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
WMTWalmart Inc.
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

20
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
MCDMCDONALDS CORP
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

20
RM
Richard Dean McCormickSelf
OREALTY INCOME CORP
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJul 30, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Jul 30, 2026
+15dHouse PTR

Evidence

20
RH
Ramani HiteshChief Accounting Officer
PATHUiPath, Inc.
Open-market sale · 10b5-1 plan
SELL$413K
25.0K sh
Aug 13, 2026Aug 14, 2026
traded Aug 13, 2026
+1dSEC Form 4

Evidence

20
SM
SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
JDJD.com, Inc.
TRIM
SELL$49.43M
50.16M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence