INSIDER
01Overview02Daily Brief03Live04Congress05Corporate Insiders06Government Money07Political Influence08Institutions09Washington Network10Follow the Power11Disclosure Clock12AI Investigator13Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

RH CHAIN…
OverviewDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
01Overview02Daily Brief03Live04Congress05Corporate Insiders06Government Money07Political Influence08Institutions09Washington Network10Follow the Power11Disclosure Clock12AI Investigator13Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
OverviewDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources
SEC FORM 41h ago
HOUSE PTR1h ago
SEC 13F1h ago
ROBINHOOD CHAIN1h ago
Public company

GEVGE Vernova Inc.

CIK 0001996810

EDGAR filingsOpen in network
Disclosed transactions50
Buys / sells3 / 6
Max Insider Score47
Connections20with evidence

GEV · disclosed activity on price

Disclosed transactions

ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
47
Bridgewater Associates, LP13F filer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
TRIM
SELL$366.71M
312.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

Verified connections

  • ← Holdsevidence
    TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC3.9% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Michael A. RulliSale disclosed 2026-08-07 · Aug 7, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Matt Van EppsSale disclosed 2026-06-17 · Jun 17, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Angel Stephen FDirector · May 18, 2026
41
TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC13F filer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
TRIM
SELL
$206.17M
175.5K sh
Not disclosed
Aug 14, 2026
quarterly
SEC 13F

Evidence

45
Michael A. RulliRSelf
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KOct 6, 2025Aug 7, 2026
traded Oct 6, 2025
+305dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

25
ME
Matt Van EppsRSelf
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KJun 16, 2026Jun 17, 2026
traded Jun 16, 2026
+1dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

9
MH
Matthew C. HarrisDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
299 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
RW
Rucker Kim K.W.Director
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
DW
Donald Arnold WDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AK
Akins Nicholas KDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
MJ
Malave Jesus JrDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
HM
Hundmejean MartinaDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
RR
Reynolds Paula RosputDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
173 sh
May 20, 2026May 22, 2026
traded May 20, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
HM
Hundmejean MartinaDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

38
PJ
Potvin Matthew JosephChief Accounting Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Open-market sale
SELL$2.47M
2,333 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
MH
Matthew C. HarrisDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
MH
Matthew C. HarrisDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
AK
Akins Nicholas KDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AK
Akins Nicholas KDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

13
RR
Reynolds Paula RosputDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
RR
Reynolds Paula RosputDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
DW
Donald Arnold WDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
DW
Donald Arnold WDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
HM
Hundmejean MartinaDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
RW
Rucker Kim K.W.Director
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
RW
Rucker Kim K.W.Director
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
MJ
Malave Jesus JrDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
MJ
Malave Jesus JrDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

13
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

17
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
855 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
495 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
AF
Angel Stephen FDirector
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
855 sh
May 14, 2026May 18, 2026
traded May 14, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

18
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M$2.10M
22.7K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

18
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M$3.26M
21.8K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

25
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Tax withholding
F$13.37M
12.0K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

22
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M$2.10M
22.7K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

25
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Tax withholding
F$13.68M
12.3K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

22
SS
Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M$3.26M
21.8K sh
Apr 27, 2026Apr 29, 2026
traded Apr 27, 2026
+2dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
BS
Baert StevenChief People Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
8,505 sh
Apr 3, 2026Apr 7, 2026
traded Apr 3, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

26
BS
Baert StevenChief People Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Tax withholding
F$3.70M
4,113 sh
Apr 3, 2026Apr 7, 2026
traded Apr 3, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

21
BS
Baert StevenChief People Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
8,505 sh
Apr 3, 2026Apr 7, 2026
traded Apr 3, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

33
Josh GottheimerDJoint
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Purchase
BUY$1,001 – $15KFeb 5, 2026Mar 16, 2026
traded Feb 5, 2026
+39dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

20
Austin ScottRSpouse
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Sale
SELL$1,001 – $15KFeb 17, 2026Mar 12, 2026
traded Feb 17, 2026
+23dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

43
Jonathan L. JacksonDJoint
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Purchase
BUY$15K – $50KJan 30, 2026Feb 23, 2026
traded Jan 30, 2026
+24dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

38
Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr.DSelf
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Purchase
BUY$1,001 – $15KJan 9, 2026Feb 13, 2026
traded Jan 9, 2026
+35dHOUSE PTR

Evidence

9
AV
Abate VictorChief Executive Officer, Wind
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
52 sh
Jan 26, 2026Jan 27, 2026
traded Jan 26, 2026
+1dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

21
AV
Abate VictorChief Executive Officer, Wind
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Grant or award
A—
1,163 sh
Jan 23, 2026Jan 27, 2026
traded Jan 23, 2026
+4dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

30
PS
Parks Kenneth ScottChief Financial Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Tax withholding
F$5.14M
8,573 sh
Dec 1, 2025Dec 2, 2025
traded Dec 1, 2025
+1dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

21
PS
Parks Kenneth ScottChief Financial Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
17.7K sh
Dec 1, 2025Dec 2, 2025
traded Dec 1, 2025
+1dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

9
PS
Parks Kenneth ScottChief Financial Officer
GEVGE Vernova Inc.
Option exercise
M—
17.7K sh
Dec 1, 2025Dec 2, 2025
traded Dec 1, 2025
+1dSEC FORM 4

Evidence

← Insider ofevidence
Matthew C. Harris
Director · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Potvin Matthew JosephChief Accounting Officer · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Akins Nicholas KDirector · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Reynolds Paula RosputDirector · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Donald Arnold WDirector · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Hundmejean MartinaDirector · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Rucker Kim K.W.Director · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Malave Jesus JrDirector · May 18, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Strazik ScottDirector, CEO & President · Apr 29, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Baert StevenChief People Officer · Apr 7, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Josh GottheimerPurchase disclosed 2026-03-16 · Mar 16, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Austin ScottSale disclosed 2026-03-12 · Mar 12, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Jonathan L. JacksonPurchase disclosed 2026-02-23 · Feb 23, 2026
  • ← Disclosed trade inevidence
    Gilbert Ray Cisneros, Jr.Purchase disclosed 2026-02-13 · Feb 13, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Abate VictorChief Executive Officer, Wind · Jan 27, 2026
  • ← Insider ofevidence
    Parks Kenneth ScottChief Financial Officer · Dec 2, 2025