INSIDER
01Overview02Follow the Money03Daily Brief04Live05Congress06Corporate Insiders07Government Money08Political Influence09Institutions10Washington Network11Follow the Power12Disclosure Clock13AI Investigator14Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

RH CHAIN…
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
01Overview02Follow the Money03Daily Brief04Live05Congress06Corporate Insiders07Government Money08Political Influence09Institutions10Washington Network11Follow the Power12Disclosure Clock13AI Investigator14Watchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressCorporate InsidersGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyMatch reviewLaunch readiness
Data sources
SEC FORM 41h ago
HOUSE PTR1h ago
SEC 13F1h ago
ROBINHOOD CHAIN1h ago
Institution
DO

Duquesne Family Office LLC

CIK 0001536411

EDGAR filingsOpen in network
Disclosed transactions25
Buys / sells16 / 9
Max Insider Score42
Connections15with evidence

Disclosed transactions

ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
RIRestaurant Brands Intl Inc
EXIT
SELL$34K
454.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

Reported holdings · quarter ending Jun 30, 2026

NTRANatera Inc632307104$865K
—Taiwan Semiconductor Manufac874039100$282K
STMStmicroelectronics N V861012102$232K
—Invesco Exchange Traded Fd T46137V357$175K
INSMInsmed Inc457669307$152K
—Ishares Inc464286400$146K
INSMInsmed Inc457669307$144K
YPFYpf Sociedad Anonima984245100$143K
AMZNAmazon Com Inc023135106$129K
TBBBBbb Foods IncG0896C103$121K

Verified connections

  • Holdsevidence
    AMAZON COM INC2.5% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Sandisk Corp1.5% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    STMicroelectronics N.V.4.5% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    INSMED Inc2.9% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
36
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
AMZNAMAZON COM INC
ADD
BUY
$118K
495.8K sh
Not disclosed
Aug 14, 2026
quarterly
SEC 13F

Evidence

37
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
GOOGAlphabet Inc.
NEW
BUY$120K
336.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
FOXFox Corp
NEW
BUY$115K
2.20M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

27
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
CDWCDW Corp
NEW
BUY$105K
744.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

41
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
ROKUROKU, INC
TRIM
SELL$78K
566.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
UHUnited Airls Hldgs Inc
ADD
BUY$72K
532.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
SPSeagate Technology Hldngs Pl
ADD
BUY$69K
71.3K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
AAAlcoa Corp
TRIM
SELL$68K
1.31M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
BTDRBitdeer Technologies Group
NEW
BUY$65K
4.07M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
WWDWoodward, Inc.
TRIM
SELL$61K
144.2K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

42
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
AVGOBroadcom Inc.
EXIT
SELL$61K
196.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
TITeva Pharmaceutical Inds Ltd
TRIM
SELL$59K
1.75M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
DALDELTA AIR LINES, INC.
NEW
BUY$56K
603.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
DHD R Horton Inc
NEW
BUY$49K
299.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
TMTaiwan Semiconductor Manufac
ADD
BUY$45K
94.4K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

42
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
AMDADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC
NEW
BUY$42K
72.9K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc
NEW
BUY$40K
116.7K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
FSFigure Technology Solutio
EXIT
SELL$39K
1.15M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
STMSTMicroelectronics N.V.
ADD
BUY$37K
490.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
HUTHut 8 Corp.
NEW
BUY$36K
314.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

16
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
NTRANatera, Inc.
ADD
BUY$33K
122.7K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
LSCCLATTICE SEMICONDUCTOR CORP
EXIT
SELL$30K
323.1K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
FLRFLUOR CORP
NEW
BUY$51K
982.2K sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

22
DO
Duquesne Family Office LLC13F filer
OPCHOption Care Health, Inc.
EXIT
SELL$50K
1.87M sh
Not disclosedAug 14, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

GOOG
Alphabet Inc
02079K305
$120K
—Ishares Inc464286400$119K
—Seagate Technology Hldngs PlG7997R103$118K
FOXFox Corp35137L105$115K
AMZNAmazon Com Inc023135106$109K
—United Airls Hldgs Inc910047109$108K
SESea Ltd81141R100$105K
CDWCdw Corp12514G108$105K
NAMSNewamsterdam Pharma CompanyN62509109$104K
—Ishares Tr464287655$99K
SNDKSandisk Corp80004C200$79K
RVMDRevolution Medicines Inc76155X100$75K
—State Str Spdr S&P 500 Etf T78462F103$67K
BTDRBitdeer Technologies GroupG11448100$65K
—Crh PlcG25508105$59K
DALDelta Air Lines Inc247361702$56K
TSLATesla Inc88160R101$53K
FLRFluor Corp343412102$51K
—D R Horton Inc23331A109$49K
CPNGCoupang Inc22266T109$46K
AMDAdvanced Micro Devices Inc007903107$42K
PANWPalo Alto Networks Inc697435105$40K
CLFCleveland-Cliffs Inc New185899101$40K
HUTHut 8 Corp44812J104$36K
CDWCdw Corp12514G108$35K
CAICaris Life Sciences Inc142152107$34K
—Global X Fds37950E259$30K
FOXFox Corp35137L204$30K
WWDWoodward Inc980745103$29K
METAMeta Platforms Inc30303M102$28K
NUVBNuvation Bio Inc67080N101$26K
PTGXProtagonist Therapeutics Inc74366E102$26K
ROKURoku Inc77543R102$25K
—Cavco Inds Inc Del149568107$24K
ADMAAdma Biologics Inc000899104$23K
PURRHyperliquid Strategies Inc44916Y106$23K
RMBSRambus Inc Del750917106$23K
RYTMRhythm Pharmaceuticals Inc76243J105$23K
SKYChampion Homes Inc830830105$22K
—Daktronics Inc234264109$22K
Holdsevidence
YPF SOCIEDAD ANONIMA
2.7% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    BBB FOODS INC2.3% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Alphabet Inc.2.3% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Fox Corp2.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Sea Ltd2.0% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    CDW Corp2.0% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    NewAmsterdam Pharma Co N.V.2.0% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Revolution Medicines, Inc.1.4% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    DELTA AIR LINES, INC.1.1% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Bitdeer Technologies Group1.2% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026
  • Holdsevidence
    Natera, Inc.16.6% of reported portfolio · Aug 14, 2026