INSIDER
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Alerts on Telegram

Congress trades and big insider sales, sent the day they're filed. Free.

Open in Telegram
Data sources

Public disclosures only. Scores flag unusual patterns and are not evidence of wrongdoing. Not investment advice.

Robinhood Chain…
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyTelegram alerts
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlist
ConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodology
Alerts on Telegram

Congress trades and big insider sales, sent the day they're filed. Free.

Open in Telegram
OverviewFollow the MoneyDaily BriefLiveCongressDirectoryCorporate InsidersPlanned Sales & StakesGovernment MoneyPolitical InfluenceInstitutionsWashington NetworkFollow the PowerDisclosure ClockAI InvestigatorWatchlistConvergenceINSIDER AlphaSignal ledgerHistorical ReplayRobinhood ChainProofTradingTokenProAccountMethodologyTelegram alerts
06 · Institutions

13F holdings & position changes

Managers with over $100M in U.S. equities file Form 13F-HR within 45 days of each quarter end. Position changes are inferred by comparing consecutive filings — execution dates inside the quarter are never disclosed, so INSIDER does not show one.

Tracked managers · reported long equity value (top holdings)

Quarter-over-quarter changes

Largest reported holdings across tracked managers
  • BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 29 positions
    AAPL $65.95BAXP $51.28BKO $32.51BGOOG $28.16BBANK OF AMER CORP $27.54B
    $299.25B
  • RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 13, 2026 · 3,140 positions
    NVDA $1.42BMETA $1.14BINTC $1.02BUTHR $925.85MPLTR $883.00M
    $37.42B
  • TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 46 positions
    TAIWAN SEMICONDUCT $2.33BAMZN $2.31BNVDA $2.24BGOOG $2.07BMETA $1.59B
    $23.98B
  • Bridgewater Associates, LPQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 997 positions
    STATE STR SPDR S&P $3.97BISHARES TR $2.25BNVDA $773.59MAVGO $497.85MAMZN $482.75M
    $19.18B
  • ARK Investment Management LLCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 191 positions
    TSLA $1.16BAMD $822.83MSPCX $765.11MTEM $580.61MHOOD $525.07M
    $15.37B
  • Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.Q-end Mar 31, 2026 · filed May 15, 2026 · 11 positions
    BROOKFIELD CORP $2.42BAMZN $2.39BUBER $2.15BMSFT $2.09BRESTAURANT BRANDS $1.67B
    $13.71B
  • SM
    SOROS FUND MANAGEMENT LLCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 266 positions
    AMZN $281.84MTAIWAN SEMICONDUCT $249.37MGLOBAL PMTS INC $222.69MGOOG $213.09MNVDA $213.02M
    $7.81B
  • SM
    Scion Asset Management, LLCQ-end Sep 30, 2025 · filed Nov 3, 2025 · 8 positions
    PLTR $912.10MNVDA $186.58MPFE $152.88MHAL $61.50MMOH $23.92M
    $1.38B
  • DO
    Duquesne Family Office LLCQ-end Jun 30, 2026 · filed Aug 14, 2026 · 95 positions
    NTRA $865KTaiwan Semiconduct $282KSTM $232KInvesco Exchange T $175KINSM $152K
    $5.21M
Data sources
SEC Form 42m ago
House PTR1m ago
SEC 13F1m ago
Robinhood Chain1m ago

Largest quarter-over-quarter changes

49 records
Side
allbuysell
Score
any≥ 30≥ 50≥ 70
Sort
Newest disclosedNewest executedInsider ScoreValue
ScoreActorSecuritySideValueExecutedDisclosedLagSourceEvidence
41
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
SMCISuper Micro Computer, Inc.
ADD
BUY$197.28M
6.73M sh
Page 2 of 2
← Prev
Not disclosed
Aug 13, 2026
quarterly
SEC 13F

Evidence

38
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
CHCROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC
NEW
BUY$571.56M
749.0K sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

37
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
METAMeta Platforms, Inc.
ADD
BUY$996.89M
1.77M sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

37
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
TSLATesla, Inc.
ADD
BUY$378.40M
899.7K sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

37
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
NFLXNETFLIX INC
ADD
BUY$484.48M
6.79M sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
COPCONOCOPHILLIPS
NEW
BUY$210.26M
2.02M sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

32
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC13F filer
SHELShell plc
NEW
BUY$209.01M
2.70M sh
Not disclosedAug 13, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

65
Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.13F filer
MSFTMICROSOFT CORP
NEW
BUY$2.09B
5.65M sh
Not disclosedMay 15, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence

42
Pershing Square Capital Management, L.P.13F filer
AMZNAMAZON COM INC
ADD
BUY$384.08M
1.84M sh
Not disclosedMay 15, 2026quarterlySEC 13F

Evidence